The Chair holder, Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yonca Kösebay ERKAN will be responsible from academic leadership of the practical, research and educational acitivities. The academic network of Kadir Has University will be supporting the program through educational programs and coordination of the activities.

Chair Holder
Prof. Dr. Yonca Kösebay ERKAN
Chair Holder
Prof. Dr. E.Füsun ALİOĞLU
Assit. Prof. Dr. Taner ARSAN
Prof. Dr. Murat ÇETİN
Assoc. Prof. Ayşe E. COŞKUN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Levent SOYSAL
Inst. İsmail Hakkı Polat