Öğrencilerimizin, okuldaki yoğun İngilizce derslerinin yanı sıra bireysel çalışmalar, tekrarlar ve alıştırmalar yapabilmeleri için özellikle Internet ortamında çok sayıda kaynak bulunmaktadır.

Sizler için en kullanışlı ve pratik olanlarını derledik.

Khas Writing Center: khas.edu.tr/1027/writing-center

Essay Writing: essayinfo.com/essays

TED.com: ted.com ed.ted.com: ed.ted.com

Pearson Yüksek Öğrenim Dil Öğrenme Araçları: pearson.com/tr/yuksek-ogrenim

British Council: britishcouncil.org.tr/en/learn-english

BBC English: bbc.co.uk/learningenglish

Reading: Reader at Work I & II - ODTÜ Yayınları

Road to Reading Proficiency - Pelikan Yayınları

Proficiency in Listening & Reading Comprehension - Hacettepe-Taş Yayınları

Reading Plus - Akın Dil Yayınları

Turkish Daily News: hurriyetdailynews.com

Breaking News English: breakingnewsenglish.com

Famous People Lessons: famouspeoplelessons.com

CNN TV and video: edition.cnn.com/video/ ......... Transcripts: transcripts.cnn.com/transcripts

Real Life English: reallifebh.com ........ (downloadable as pdf):  Top 5 Tools For Learning English

BBC Learning English: bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish

BUOWL - Boğaziçi Üniversitesi Online Writing Lab: buowl.boun.edu.tr

Dave's ESL Cafe: eslcafe.com

English Grammar: english-the-easy-way.com

English Grammar Connection: englishgrammarconnection.com

English as 2nd Language: esl.about.com

English Page: englishpage.com

English-to-go: english-to-go.com

The Guardian: guardian.co.uk

Randall's ESL Cyber Listening Lab For ESL/EFL Students: esl-lab.com

ESL Activities: eslactivities.com

Fonetiks: fonetiks.org

My English Teacher: myenglishteacher.net

National Geographic: nationalgeographic.com

Nonstopenglish: nonstopenglish.com

Parapal Online: parapal-online.co.uk

Psychology Today: psychologytoday.com

Scientific American: scientificamerican.com

Science Daily: sciencedaily.com

The Writing Center - University of Wisconsin-Madison: wisc.edu/writing/Handbook/Documentation

Academic English: uefap.com

Academic Word List and Vocabulary Exercises: englishvocabularyexercises.com

World-english: world-english.org

Practice English: english-practice-over-the-internet.blogspot.com

Self Study Quiz: a4esl.org/q/h

English Learner: englishlearner.com

English Club: englishclub.com

English Chat: learnenglish.de/englishchat

EduFind: edufind.com/english/englishtests

English Activities: quia.com/shared

Guide to Grammar: grammar.ccc.commnet.edu/grammar

English Listening: englishlistening.com

Road to Grammar: roadtogrammar.com

Student English Self-Study: reepworld.org/studentsite/favlinks

English Stuff: stuff.co.uk/wicked

Sesli Sözlük: seslisozluk.net

Tureng: tureng.com

Longman Online Dictionary: ldoceonline.com

Pearson MyEnglishLab: myenglishlab.com

National Geographic Heinle MyELT: myelt.heinle.com

Oxford PracticeOnline: iqonlinepractice.com

Cambridge LMS: cambridgelms.org

English Central: englishcentral.com

 

Eğer faydalı adresleri paylaşmak isterseniz, lütfen prep@khas.edu.tr adresimize yazınız.