Bilgi Teknolojileri Direktörlüğü

Hakan DANACI
Bilgi Teknolojileri Direktörü
Dahili:1202 hakan.danaci@khas.edu.tr
Ayşegül KARABUDAK
Yönetici
Dahili:1200 aysegulk@khas.edu.tr
Ali AKTAŞ
Web Yazılım
Dahili:1205 ali.aktas@khas.edu.tr
Sercan Tan
Web Yazılım
Dahili:1214 sercan.tan@khas.edu.tr
Bekir Sami Turan
Sistem Destek
Dahili:1212 bekir.turan@khas.edu.tr
İbrahim ABLAK
Sparks Destek
Dahili:1201 ibrahim.ablak@khas.edu.tr
Derya Kaya
ABAP FIORI Yazılım
Dahili:1211 derya.kaya@khas.edu.tr
Engin AKTÜRK
Sistem Destek
Dahili:1209 engin.akturk@khas.edu.tr
Serkan DAYSAL
Sistem Destek
Dahili:1203 serkan@khas.edu.tr
Erman ZÜLFÜKAROĞLU
Sistem Uzmanı
Dahili:1211 erman.zulfukaroglu@khas.edu.tr
Emre ÖZEL
Laboratuvar Görevlisi
Dahili:1207 emreo@khas.edu.tr
Fatih KARAKAŞER
Laboratuvar Görevlisi
Dahili:1415 fatih.karakaser@khas.edu.tr
Yücel KİRAZ
Laboratuvar Görevlisi
Dahili:1208 yucel.kiraz@khas.edu.tr
Hakan ÖNAL
Selimpaşa Kampüsü Laboratuvar Görevlisi
Dahili:3245 hakan@khas.edu.tr
Hasan TAVŞAN
Yardım Masası Koord. Sorumlusu
Dahili:1213 hasan.tavsan@khas.edu.tr
Serkan TOSUN
Yardım Masası
Dahili:1213 serkan.tosun@khas.edu.tr
Ali YAŞAR
Mylab Görevlisi
Dahili:1213 ali.yasar@khas.edu.tr